Your Midwest Media

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

10/17/2017 8:23 am  #1

How do I make my classes interesting?

Hi!
I'm a professor in college and I feel that my classes are a bit dull. Perhaps, someone could give me some advice on how to make my classes more interactive?
I had an idea to create a website where students could leave suggestions for the classes. What do you think?

1/20/2018 6:59 am  #2

2/02/2018 2:36 am  #3

Re: How do I make my classes interesting?

Idea is really good.They can contact you through the site or can give you feedback through there.Healthcare billing services really interested in this idea.

3/21/2018 6:29 am  #4

Authorization your students creativeness to run. I think writing doesn’t have to be a boring exercise. I give them a topic on Dissertation Proposal and, in groups and then let my students invent all kinds of conditions for particular characters. This way they will be clever to come up with their own exclusive story.

5/14/2018 6:05 am  #5

To make your lesson interesting, invite students to write a short essay on a free topic. Let them learn to describe their thoughts and properly convey them to the reader.

6/26/2018 8:50 am  #7

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px 'Lucida Grande'}Hello! I'm sorry, that is not the topic! I really like your forum! Thank you, I'm with you)
p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px 'Lucida Grande'}mynikevisit na survey

9/06/2018 5:47 am  #8

audiobookkeeper.rucottagenet.rueyesvision.rueyesvisions.comkinozones.rulaserlens.rumedinfobooks.rump3lists.ruspicetrade.ruspysale.rustungun.rulargeheart.ru
lasercalibration.rulaserpulse.rulaterevent.rulatrinesergeant.rulayabout.ruleadcoating.ruleadingfirm.rulearningcurve.ruleaveword.rumachinesensible.rumagneticequator.rumagnetotelluricfield.ru